Police Department

Staff Directory

Name   Title Email
Jon Bokovitz Chief of Police chief@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Elaine Marconi Administrative Assistant marconie@pd.bainbridgetwp.com

Robert Weir Executive Lieutenant weirr@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Kurt Dreger Detective Sergeant dregerk@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Frank Chickos Sergeant chickosf@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Jon Weiner Sergeant weinerj@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
John Bodovetz Sergeant bodovetzj@pd.bainbridgetwp.com

Chris Smith Detective smithc@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Allan Dent Detective denta@pd.bainbridgetwp.com

Gregg Boyles Patrol Officer boylesg@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Rachael Cagwin Patrol Officer rcagwin@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Terra Chambers Patrol Officer tchambers@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Dominic DiSanto Patrol Officer disantod@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Brian Frew Patrol Officer frewb@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Joseph Godec Patrol Officer jgodec@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Samantha Jeavons Patrol Officer smjeavons@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Matthew Lawrence Patrol Officer mlawrence@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Jamie Lukas Patrol Officer jlukas@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Sean McClellan Patrol Officer smcclellan@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Ryan Patete Patrol Officer pateter@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Alex Ponikvar Patrol Officer aponikvar@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Josh Poweski Patrol Officer poweskij@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Brian Reardon Patrol Officer reardonb@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Craig Soeder Patrol Officer soederc@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Steve Tuma Patrol Officer tumas@pd.bainbridgetwp.com

Lori Downs Records Clerk downsl@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Lora Fletcher Records Clerk fletcherl@pd.bainbridgetwp.com
Greg Grecek Records Clerk grecekg@pd.bainbridgetwp.com